Councillors Details

How to Get in Touch

Our Parish Clerk is Lisa Dunn.

She can be contacted by email on or by telephone on  01325 315424

We meet on the third Thursday of each month in Heighington Village Hall.

Chair of the Parish Council is Councillor Gary Blenkinsopp, contact details are below.

Heighington has 9 seats on its Parish Council and there is currently one vacancy.

Contact Details for Heighington Parish Councillors

Name Address
Gary Blenkinsopp Chairman 27 Hawthorn Drive, School Aycliffe DL5 6GH
Mel Oakes Member 12 High Road, Redworth, DL5 6NU
Gerald Lee Member 1 Greenhill Road, Heighington DL5 6RN
Colin Teare Member Todd Hill Farm, Redworth, DL2 2XG
Malcolm Woodward Member 45 Pinewood Crescent, Heighington DL5 6RR
Sanda Bremner Vice Chair 21 High Road, Redworth DL5 6NU
Les Garner Member 31 Pinewood Crescent, Heighington DL5 6RR
Holly White Member 13 Darlington Road, Heighington DL5 6RB
Rob Cherrie Member 60 Westwood Avenue, Heighington DL5 6SA

Comments are closed.